Testimonials

Here's what real people are saying about us ....

"Had a very good experience for my first visit to doctor tate's office I found the office to be very clean,organized and comfortable.The staff was very friendly and informative. Dr Tate's professionalism and friendliness made me feel very relaxed.She did a great job on my tooth ,looks and feels perfect. My plan is to use her services many years to come.
thank you Jeannie Christ"
 
 (5 stars) 
by Anonymous (December 10, 2014)
"Friendly, efficient staff and clean office." 
 (4 stars) 
by Anonymous (December 8, 2014)

 

"Dr Tate and the staff are fantastic! Highly recommended!" 
 (5 stars) 
by Anonymous (December 1, 2014)




"The staff made my daughter feel very comfortable. They talked her all the way through the cleaning." 
 (4 stars) 
by Anonymous (November 21, 2014)

 

"Entire staff was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. The wait time to be seen was excellent." 
 (5 stars) 
by Anonymous (November 19, 2014)
"your staff is very friendly helpful and your office is very clean my son loves the dentist and he said he was scared at all. keep up the good work thank you." 
 (5 stars) 
by kathy gibson (October 24, 2014)
"Everyone is very nice and helpful." 
 (5 stars) 
by Anonymous (October 23, 2014)
"Dr.Tate and her staff are lovely. I was put at ease by Dr.Tate an was in little or no pain after the procedure. Dr. Tate is so sweet an caring an I'm happy that I was referred to her. The staff was wonderful an very helpful. I have already referred several co-workers an friend's that live in the area." 
 (5 stars) 
by Lisa (October 10, 2014)
"Very thorough and prompt. I felt like I was the only patient there. Noticed things about my daughter's teeth that previous dentist neglected. Very clean and gentle. Thank you. Will refer all I know. .." 
 (5 stars) 
by Peaches (October 8, 2014)
"Excellent service" 
 (5 stars) 
by Anonymous (October 8, 2014)
"I love coming to Northside Family Dental, their so friendly and kind every time I come there. I would recommend friends and family to be apart of Northside Family Dental." 
 (5 stars) 
by Nichelle Jackson (September 22, 2014)
"Worked me in as an emergency and did an excellent job of trying to find the problem." 
 (5 stars) 
by Anonymous (September 18, 2014)
"Our experience at Northside Family dental was pleasant. After finding a new dentist that would accept our current insurance I was nervous about the reaction of my 3 year old to a new place and new people. Our appointment was scheduled two days out but a cancellation made it possible to be seen the same day. The dental assistant worked well with children. she was bright and happy. She even had special glasses for my daughter to wear to block the "sun" light used overhead. She made my daughter feel comfortable the whole time. When Dr. Tate come for a check up she was fast and friendly. I will definitely return." 
 (4 stars) 
by Anonymous (August 21, 2014)
"great costumer service" 
 (4 stars) 
by Anonymous (August 16, 2014)
"Excellent as always Took time to explain everything. 
Thanks"
 
 (5 stars) 
by Anonymous (July 22, 2014)
"Awesome staff and great patient care." 
 (5 stars) 
by Anonymous (June 9, 2014)

Phone

(614) 846-8340

 

Northside Family Dental

5770 Karl Road

Suite 100

Columbus, OH 43229

 

Use our contact form to schedule an appointment.

 

Consultation hours

Mon.- 9:30am to 6:00pm

Tue.-  7:30am to 3:00pm

Wed.- 9:30am to 6:00PM

Thu.-  7:30am to 3:00pm

Fri.-        Closed

Sat.-    8:30AM to 1:00PM

           (1st Saturday only)

Sun.-     Office Closed

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Northside Family Dental